Analyst Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.


Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited

 

Reg Spencer — Sydney

 

(+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au

   

Deutsche Bank

 

Mathew Hocking — Sydney

 

(+61 2) 8258 2611
mathew.hocking@db.com

   

Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd

  Andrew Hodge — Sydney   (+61 2) 8237 0321
andrew.hodge@macquarie.com
   

Cormark Securities Inc.

 

Alec Meikle — Toronto

 

(011 +1 416) 943-6729
ameikle@cormark.com

   

Dundee Securities Ltd.

  David Talbot — Toronto   (011 +1 416) 350-3314
dtalbot@dundeesecurities.com
   

Somers & Partners

 

Conrad Mulherin — Sydney

 

(+61 2) 9435 3214
cmulherin@somersandpartners.com.au

 

Morgans CIMB

  Chris Brown — Brisbane   (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
   

Patersons Securities Limited

  Rob Brierley — Perth
  (+61 8) 9263 1611
rbrierley@psl.com.au
   

 
 
   Disclaimer   I   Site Map Copyright 2012 © Orocobre Limited. All rights reserved.